We are a papercraft challenge blog offering two challenges each month - a Main Challenge and a Mini Challenge.

Join in and have some creative fun! We have amazing sponsors and there are GREAT prizes to be won.


24 January, 2020

NEW - Prize Winners Gallery

Welcome to our first Prize Winners Gallery post where we spotlight our prize winners and their projects!


There are a number of ways you can be featured on 
More Than Words' social media:

SHARE YOUR WINNINGS

SHARE YOUR UNBOXING - We would love to see your unboxing photos or videos! Share with us using the hashtags #MTWPrizeWinner and #MTWPrizeUnboxing on Instagram when you receive your prize or by tagging the sponsor plus More Than Words Challenges on Facebook.

SHARE WHAT YOU MAKE - We'd also love to see what you make using your prize products, so please show us by using the hashtags #MTWPrizeWinner and #MTWPrizeWinnerMake on Instagram and the same tags as above on Facebook.

SHOW SOME LOVE FOR THE SPONSOR OF YOUR PRIZE - Add their hashtag to your share.
49 and Market - #49andmarket
2Crafty - #2crafty
AB Studio - #abstudio
Creative Embellishments - #creativeembellishments
The Dusty Attic - #dustyattic
Expressions Craft - #expressionscraft
Fabrika Dekoru - #fabrikadecoru
Kora Projects - #koraprojects
Lindy's Gang - #lindysgang
Maja Design - #majadesign
Mintay - #mintaypapers
Scrap Accent - #scrapaccent
Scrapmatts - #scrapmatts
Thompson's Craft Supplies - #thompsonscraftsupplies

We'd love to share your good news so also tag your pics with #MTWShare for permission to be featured on More Than Words' social media.

We will spotlight the projects you have made with your winnings, on a blog post every month! They will also be pinned to a Prize Winners Gallery board on our Pinterest site, and shared on our Facebook and Instagram sites.

Now off you go...get busy creating and sharing!!

Don't forget about entering our current challenges that are now running. You have until the end of the month, January 31st at 11:55am EST to get your entries in. 

For the Main Challenge, link up your projects below using our InLinkz Tool.

For the Mini Challenge, you must add your photo to the Mini Challenge post on our Facebook page. (Look for the WOW graphic on our Facebook page and post in the comments under it.)


You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!
Click here to enter

2 comments:

  1. This is so cool, I can't wait to see what our lovely winners create with their prizes! ~ Elle xx

    ReplyDelete
  2. This is going to be fun! Can't wait to see those prizes being opened!

    ReplyDelete